Your contact person at Kleins Wanderreisen


Do you have any questions on a particular subject, or would you like qualified, competent advice?


Please select one of our staff members to answer your specific question


Your contact person

Dieter Klein (Manager)

Phone 0049 2771 26800 or email to dieter-klein@kleins-wanderreisen.de


Nadja Franz (Secretary and Tourism)

Phon 0049 2771 268010 or email to nadja-franz@kleins-wanderreisen.de


Manfred Weber (Tourism)

Phone 0049 2771 268044 or email to manfred-weber@kleins-wanderreisen.de


Monique Sohl (Tourism)

Phone 0049 2771 268022 or email to monique-sohl@kleins-wanderreisen.de


Olaf Groos (Tourism and Graphic)

Phone 0049 2771 268055 or email to olaf-groos@kleins-wanderreisen.de


Torsten Neuhof (Tourism)

Phone 0049 2771 268033 or email to torsten-neuhof@kleins-wanderreisen.de


Sonja Bühler (Tourism)

Phone 0049 2771 268066 or email to sonja-buehler@kleins-wanderreisen.de


Ayse Ulusoy (Tourism, accounting control)

Telefon 02771 268077 or email to ayse-ulusoy@kleins-wanderreisen.de


Martin Kröckel (Tourism)

Telefon 02771-268014 or email to martin-kroeckel@kleins-wanderreisen.de